Free 

7 Day Group Coaching

10 Women Only

SEVEN LIVE COACHING CALLS

You will receive a Zoom Call Video Conferencing Link. You don't want to miss the live calls. That is when you'll be able to be coached by me live. There are no dumb questions. Your question can help all the attendees. So don't be shy. Have your questions ready before the calls. REPLAYS will be sent after each call.

SEVEN SELF GUIDED WORKSHEETS

The more tools at your fingertips the more success you will have. The real work happens between the daily calls. You will achieve the best results by putting pen to paper and doing the materials in the seven day time period.

EMAIL SUPPORT

During our seven days together you can email me any question. I'll get back to you within 24 hours or less

November 18-November 24

Live Call Schedule:

11/18 @ 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

11/19 @ 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

11/20 @ 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

11/21 @ 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

11/22 @ 10am PST,12pm CST, 1pm EST

11/23 @ 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

11/24 @ 9am PST, 11am CST, 12pm EST

First Come First Served

I only offer free small group coaching a few times a year. I respect your time and my time, too. I want to ensure that all participants are fully committed. You will be asked to fill out a short survey before being admitted to the FREE Small Group Coaching.

‚Äč

Sign Up Deadline: 11/15/20

Sign Up Now