• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Stephanie Colson Coaching, this website and the content herein do not provide diagnosis, treatment or advice for drug or substance abuse, detoxification or recovery services.

If you are dealing with or are unsure of your symptoms, please seek medical advice.  

© 2018 by Stephanie Colson Coaching Email: info@stephaniecolson.net

Thank You 

Free Small Group Coaching

Live Call Schedule:

11/18 @ 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

11/19 @ 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

11/20 @ 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

11/21 @ 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

11/22 @ 10am PST,12pm CST, 1pm EST

11/23 @ 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

11/24 @ 9am PST, 11am CST, 12pm EST

Check your inbox for more information and worksheets. 

 

I value your time and my time, too. Mark your calendar NOW so you don't miss a Live Coaching Call. Attendance is mandatory.