utafrAYhBkFGHzgjCuiR3T1N0iXsd2ou

FREE Live Web Class + Q&A:

3 Steps to a Fool Proof Drink Plan

(drink less without feeling deprived)

2 dates to choose from (come to one or come to both):

 

Wednesday, January 27 @ 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST

 

Thursday, January 28 @ 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

OH... To Drink or Not to Drink... That is the Question!

 

Is your goal to drink one drink a night or only on the weekends/special occasions?

Are you having trouble sticking to your plan?

Why is it so hard to stick to a plan that you so badly want to follow?

Let's dive into the answers together and make a drink plan that's realistic that you can stick to without feeling deprived.

Be sure to come live because I'm giving a free gift to live participants!

Results Women are celebrating everyday when they drink less:

  • Weight loss

  • Improved sleep

  • Fierce mental clarity

  • "The sky's the limit" productivity

  • Deeper connection in relationships

  • Better skin completion and no more puffy eyes

  • Reduction of inflammation

  • Hormone balancing